## Department of Management Studies, Bhimtal Kumaun University Nainital

## NOTICE BBA Admission (Session 2025–26)

Consequent to the BBA Counselling held on July 21, 2025, the Department of Management Studies has finalized the list of candidates selected for admission to the BBA Programme for the academic session 2025-26.

Selected candidates are advised to complete their admission formalities by July 29, 2025 during working hours (10.00 am to 4.00 pm) at the departmental office. Failure to do so will result in cancellation of the admission offer, and vacant seat will be offered to the next eligible candidate as per merit.

-	
1	PRACHI KHULBE
2	RITIKA NEGI
3	NIDHI RANA
4	HARSH KHANAYAT
5	VINITA MEHRA
6	CHETAN SHARMA
7	PARTH UPADHYAY
8	HARSHITA NEGI
9	ABHAY SANWAL
10	DIVYANSHU KULYAL
11	KUNAL CHANDRA SHARMA
12	SANTOSHI RAWAT
13	KARTIK BHATT
14	ABHISHEK BISHT
15	NAMRATA BISHT
16	PALAK MANDAL
17	ROHIT DUMKA
18	MRIDUL JOSHI
19	YOGESH BISHT
20	GAURAV KULYAL
21	AYUSHI BHAKT
22	KARAN PALARIYA
23	RITU BISHT
24	SNEHA DHAUNI
25	AASTHA BHAGAT
26	MISTHI BISHT
27	CHETANA PALARIYA
28	DEEPAK BELWAL
29	HIMANSHU BISHT
30	PRASHANSA ARYA
31	KULDEEP ARYA
32	KRISH KUMAR
33	ADITYA KUMAR
34	VAISHALI ARYA
35	PIYUSH KUMAR
36	NIHAL BHARTI
37	KHUSHI GOSWAMI
38	SHARADHA YADAV
39	MOHD ASIR ALI
L	I

40	RAGHAVI GWAL
41	AMAN SINGH
42	AYUSHMAN SINGH
43	SANTOSHI RAWAT
44	RISHAV SHEORAN
45	DEEPAK PALARIYA
46	SAHIL BHOJ
47	ROHIT SINGH DANGI
48	SANCHIT BOHARA
49	KARAN NAUGAI
50	VISHAL SINGH KULYAL
51	GAURAV SINGH KORANGA

The admission process has been conducted in accordance with the reservation policy of the State of Uttarakhand and Kumaun University.

For any queries, candidates may contact the department office on working days.

Sincerely The Admission Committee Department of Management Studies Kumaun University, Nainital